Zoella Beauty

So when I am in London I wanted to get a couple things from Zoella’s beauty range. I picked up the Scrubbing me Softly body scrub and the Blissful Missful solid fragrance.

Sarting off with the body scrub it is in this really cute container with a yellow lid and yellow polka dots. It is in a metallic red heart shaped run and has a white lace design on the edges. It smells very fresh and fruity and it is enriched with Acai and Blueberry. It also has Cocoa butter in it to condition your skin. I love this product and I feel like it will last me a long time.

Moving on to the solid fragrance, I thing that it is such a good idea. It is a very subtle flowery scent and it is perfect for on the go. It is so easy to just keep in your handbag and you don’t have to worry about it spilling. It is very easy to use and it is not sticky at all.

I love these products so much and I am definitely going to be buying more next time I come!

Styled Girl xx

 

One thought on “Zoella Beauty

Leave a Reply

