Landed in London

Hey guys so I landed in London at about 7:00 in the morning on the 23rd of March and right now I am typing this around 2:50pm. I would have typed this earlier but I had some wifi troubles. Basically my phone could connect to the wifi perfectly fine but my laptop couldn’t. So it took me a while to figure that out but I finally have wifi and I am sooo happy. Since I got here I have just been relaxing and trying to finish off my English assignment so that it is out of the way. I do feel a bit sickish but it is only sniffles. So I’ll talk to you guys later! btw I bought Tim Tams for everyone here and they are going to try them for the first time ever tomorrow and I’m super excited to see their reaction.

Styled Girl xx

Leave a Reply

