Introducing Myself

So I decided that I would write things about me but I am going to keep this blog anonymous so that people would listen about my opinions and not be bias about it. So my favourite subjects are Music and Design & Technology. I live in Sydney, Australia and have lived here my whole life. I am strongly supporting team internet and my favourite social media platforms include Youtube, Vine, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest and Tumblr.

I started this blog simply because I wanted to start something new and I wanted to connect with people around the world while living like everything was normal. It’s kind of like best of both worlds – Hannah Montana reference right there haha. So I want to give advice, recommend things and be that person to talk to whenever you need it. So I hope this blog will give you as much confidence and determination in life, as it gives me.

Styled Girl xx

Leave a Reply

